APECS Canada - ASA Mentor Award

The APECS Canada National Committee and the ArcticNet Student Association (ASA) work together each year to present the annual mentor award. For more information about the award, you can follow the links below.

Congratulations to José Gerin-Lajoie,

the 2019 APECS Canada-ASA Mentor Award winner!

Past Winners of the APECS Canada - ASA Mentor Award

Dr. Gita Ljubicic (2018)

Dr. Lisa Loseto (2017)

Joel McAlister (2016)

Dr. Chris Furgal (2015)

Dr. Eric Dewailly (2014)

Eric Loring (2013)

© 2019 APECS Canada. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now